Beans & lentils
Black-eyed peas, canned, drained and rinsed
100 g contains 19.2 g of total carbohydrate. Fiber is not reported for this record.
This reference represents “Blackeye pea, canned, sodium added, drained and rinsed”. Choose the preparation that matches your food; varieties and recipes can differ.
USDA FoodData Central · FDC 2644293 ↗What’s in your portion?
Total carbohydrate
19.2g
In 100 g of black-eyed peas, canned, drained and rinsed
Energy
113 kcal
Dietary fiber
— g
Total sugars
— g
Protein
6.9 g
Total fat
1.3 g
Sodium
227 mg
— means the source does not report a value. Household measures are specific to this food.
Nutrition per 100 g
| Total carbohydrate | 19.2 g |
|---|---|
| Dietary fiber | — g |
| Total sugars | — g |
| Protein | 6.9 g |
| Total fat | 1.3 g |
| Energy | 113 kcal |
| Saturated fat | — g |
| Sodium | 227 mg |
Total carbohydrate includes dietary fiber. Sugars and fiber are components, not amounts to add to the carbohydrate total. — means not reported.
Common portions
This record has no suitable household portion. Use grams or ounces in the calculator.
Portion weights come from this food’s USDA record. Measurements describe edible amounts; the illustration is not a weight guide.
A source you can check
Foundation Foods, April 2026. Original description: Blackeye pea, canned, sodium added, drained and rinsed.
View original USDA record ↗Imported and mechanically checked October 26, 2026. How we handle the data.
Report an issue with this food

